الصف 35 SmCo المغناطيس

وصف قصير:

يعتبر مغناطيس ساماريوم كوبالت من الدرجة 35 أو مغناطيس الكوبالت من الدرجة 35 أقوى مغناطيس ساماريوم كوبالت في السوق.إنها مادة SmCo عالية خاصة توفر منتج طاقة متفوق ، ومقاومة للتآكل ، واستقرار ممتاز في درجة الحرارة ومقاومة درجة الحرارة لإزالة المغناطيسية.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

في الماضي ، كان الصف 30 أو 32 هو أعلى درجة ساماريوم كوبالت يمكن لجميع موردي مغناطيس SmCo في الصين توفيرها.سيطرت بعض الشركات الأمريكية على كوبالت ساماريوم من الدرجة 35 ، مثل Arnold (Arnold Magnetic Technologies ، الصف RECOMA 35E) ، EEC (شركة Electron Energy ، 34 درجة SmCo).Horizon Magnetics هي واحدة من عدد قليل جدًا من شركات المغناطيس التي يمكنها توفير مغناطيس SmCo من الدرجة 35 بكميات كبيرة مع Br> 11.7 kGs و (BH) بحد أقصى> 33 MGOe و Hcb> 10.8 kOe.

الخصائص الرئيسية

1. المزيد من القوة ولكن وزن أقل.بالنسبة إلى Samarium Cobalt ، تعمل هذه الدرجة على زيادة كثافة الطاقة إلى الحد الأقصى لتناسب بعض التطبيقات المهمة حيث يكون الحجم الأصغر وتحسين الأداء أولوية

2. ارتفاع الاستقرار.بالنسبة لهذه الدرجة ، يكون BHmax و Hc و Br أعلى من الدرجات العالية السابقة لمغناطيس Sm2Co17 مثل 32 درجة ، ويصبح استقرار درجة الحرارة والحد الأقصى لدرجة حرارة العمل أفضل.

التطبيق المركّز

1. رياضة السيارات: في رياضة السيارات ، الهدف النهائي هو الفوز بالمنافسة الشرسة من خلال الاستفادة من المواد المبتكرة لزيادة عزم الدوران والتسارع إلى أقصى حد باستخدام الحزمة الأصغر والأكثر استقرارًا.

2. استبدال مغناطيس نيوديميوم عالي الأداء: في معظم الأوقات ، يكون سعر ساماريوم كوبالت أغلى من مغناطيس النيوديميوم ، لذلك يستخدم مغناطيس ساماريوم كوبالت بشكل أساسي في الأسواق التي لا يكون فيها مغناطيس نيوديميوم مؤهلاً بما يكفي لتلبية المتطلبات الحرجة.يحتوي Dy (Dysprosium) و Tb (Terbium) النادر الثقيل على احتياطي صغير في بلدان محدودة ولكنه ضروري لمغناطيس النيوديميوم المتطور بما في ذلك درجة AH أو EH أو حتى UH ، والتي يستخدم معظمها في العديد من المحركات الكهربائية.شهد عام 2011 صعودًا مجنونًا للمواد الخامسعر الأرض النادرة.عندما يرتفع سعر الأرض النادرة ، يمكن أن يكون ساماريوم كوبالت بدرجة 35 أو حتى 30 درجة أفضل مادة مغناطيسية بديلة لمستخدمي المغناطيس ليظلوا أكثر استقرارًا من حيث التكلفة مقارنة بمنافسيهم.نظرًا لاستقرار درجة الحرارة الممتازة ، يصبح BHmax للصف 35 Samarium Cobalt أفضل من N42EH أو N38AH لمغناطيس نيوديميوم عند درجات حرارة تتجاوز 150 درجة مئوية ، والتي يمكن إثباتها فيمنحنيات التخلفية.

مقارنة بين SmCo و NdFeB في درجات الحرارة

ش
63d0d91f
e76ad6e5

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

Grade 35 SmCo Magnet

Short Description:

Grade 35 SmCo magnet or grade 35 Samarium Cobalt magnet is currently the most powerful Samarium Cobalt magnet on the market. It’s special high SmCo material providing a superior energy product, corrosion resistance, excellent temperature stability and temperature demagnetization resistance.


Product Detail

Product Tags

In the past, grade 30 or 32 was the highest Samarium Cobalt grade that almost all China SmCo magnet suppliers could supply. 35 grade Samarium Cobalt was dominated by some US companies, like Arnold (Arnold Magnetic Technologies, grade RECOMA 35E), EEC (Electron Energy Corporation, 34 grade SmCo). Horizon Magnetics is one of very few magnet companies that could supply grade 35 SmCo magnets in mass quantity with Br > 11.7 kGs, (BH)max > 33 MGOe and Hcb >10.8 kOe.

Key Characteristics

1. More power but lower weight. For Samarium Cobalt, this grade maximizes the energy density so as to fit some critical applications where smaller size and performance improvement is a priority

2. High stability. For this grade, BHmax, Hc and Br is higher than previous high grades of Sm2Co17 magnets like 32 grade, and temperature stability and maximum working temperature becomes better.

Focused Application

1. Motorsports: In the motorsports, it’s the ultimate purpose to win the fierce competition via taking advantage of innovative materials to maximize the torque and acceleration with the smallest and most stable package.

2. Replacing high performance Neodymium magnets: In most time, Samarium Cobalt price is more expensive than Neodymium magnet, so Samarium Cobalt magnet is mainly used for the markets where Neodymium magnet is not competent enough to meet the critical requirement. Heavy rare earth Dy (Dysprosium) and Tb (Terbium) has small reserve in limited countries but necessary for the high end Neodymium magnets including grade AH, EH or even UH, most of which are used in many electric motors. 2011 witnessed the crazy rise of rare earth price. When rare earth price is going up, 35 grade Samarium Cobalt, or even 30 grade could be the best alternative magnet material for magnet users to remain more stable cost compared to their competitors. Due to excellent temperature stability, BHmax for grade 35 Samarium Cobalt becomes better than N42EH or N38AH of Neodymium magnet at temperatures exceeding 150C degree.

Comparison of SmCo and NdFeB at Temperatures

Br
63d0d91f
e76ad6e5

  • Previous:
  • Next: