مغناطيس نيوديميوم صغير

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

المغناطيس النيوديميوم الصغير أو المغناطيس الصغير يعني مغناطيس نيوديميوم أصغر حجمًا له اتجاه واحد أو بعض الاتجاهات بسماكة رقيقة ، مثل أسطوانة مغناطيسية طويلة بقطر صغير ، ومغناطيس قرص كبير بطول قصير ، ومغناطيس كتلة طويل أو عريض بارتفاع قصير ، وحلقة أو مغناطيس أنبوب بسمك جدار رفيع ، إلخ. بشكل عام ، المغناطيس الدائري بقطر أصغر من 3 مم ، قرص أو مغناطيس كتلة بسماكة أقصر من 1 مم ، ستكون تقنية المعالجة أو مراقبة الجودة مختلفة تمامًا عن المغناطيسات ذات الحجم العام ، ثم يمكن اعتباره مغناطيسًا صغيرًا أو صغيرًا.

بالنظر إلى أن مغناطيس النيوديميوم المتكلس له بعض المتطلبات المتميزة حول الخصائص المغناطيسية ومعالجة السطح المختلفة عن أجزاء المعالجة العامة الأخرى ، فإن مغناطيس النيوديميوم الصغير ليس من السهل إنتاجه أو تصنيعه أو فحصه لضمان الجودة المطلوبة لمغناطيس نيوديميوم الصغير.

إن إنتاج مغناطيس نيوديميوم الصغير أكثر صعوبة مما يتصور. قد يعتقد بعض الناس أن مغناطيس النيوديميوم الصغير يحتاج فقط إلى مزيد من الاهتمام أثناء عملية التصنيع ، لكن الحقيقة مختلفة تمامًا. قد تختلف الخواص المغناطيسية وقوة المجال المغناطيسي أو التدفق المغناطيسي بشكل كبير بالنسبة للمغناطيسات ذات الحجم نفسه ذات السماكة الرقيقة. يعتقد معظم الناس أن تحمل الآلات بين كل مغناطيس يتسبب في حجم المغناطيس أو حجمه بفارق أصغر ثم فرق أصغر في شدة المجال المغناطيسي. ومع ذلك ، فإن الخصائص المغناطيسية بين المغناطيسات الرقيقة أكبر من المغناطيسات السميكة ، إذا كان لا يمكن التحكم في الخصائص المغناطيسية جيدًا داخل كل كتلة مغناطيسية ، بين كل كتلة مغناطيسية وبين الكثير من الكتل المغناطيسية.

بفضل معدات المعالجة الدقيقة لدينا ، وأكثر من 10 سنوات من المهندسين ذوي الخبرة في التصنيع والمعرفة من ذوي الخبرة في تزويد العملاء بعدد لا يحصى من مغناطيس نيوديميوم الصغير في العقد الماضي ، تمتلك Horizon Magnetics القدرة على إنتاج الجودة والتحكم فيها من خلال جميع عمليات الإنتاج ومراقبة الجودة ، بما في ذلك إنتاج كتل المغناطيس ، التشغيل الآلي ، الطلاء ، الممغنطة ، الفحص ، إلخ. في هذه اللحظة ، يمكننا التحكم في مغناطيس النيوديميوم الصغير المتكلس بقطر صغير يبلغ 0.2 مم وسمك صغير يبلغ 0.15 مم يخضع لشكل مغناطيس النيوديميوم والأبعاد الكلية في كل اتجاه .


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

Neodymium Tiny Magnet

Short Description:


Product Detail

Product Tags

Neodymium tiny magnet or micro magnet means smaller sized Neodymium magnets having one or some directions with thin thickness, such as a long magnet cylinder with small diameter, a big disc magnet with short length, a long or wide block magnet with short height, a ring or tube magnet with thin wall thickness, etc. General speaking, the round magnet with diameter smaller than 3mm, disc or block magnet with thickness shorter than 1mm, the machining technology or quality control will be quite different from general sized magnets, and then they may be regarded as tiny or micro magnets.

Considering the sintered Neodymium magnet has some distinct requirements about magnetic properties and surface treatment different from other general machining parts, the tiny Neodymium magnet is not easy to produce, machine or inspect to ensure a required quality finished Neodymium micro magnet.

Neodymium tiny magnet is more difficult to produce than being imagined. Some people might think that the micro Neodymium magnet only needs more attention during the machining process, but the fact is quite different. The magnetic properties, and magnetic field strength or magnetic flux might vary large for same sized magnets with thin thickness. Most people think the machining tolerance between each magnet causes the magnet size or volume with smaller difference and then smaller difference in magnetic field strength. However, the magnetic properties between thin magnets are bigger than thicker magnets, if the magnetic properties can not be controlled well within each magnet block, between each magnet block and between lots of magnet blocks.

Thanks to our precision processing equipments, over 10 year experienced machining engineers, and experienced knowledge in supplying customers with countless tiny Neodymium magnets in the past decade, Horizon Magnetics have the capability to produce and control the quality through all the production and QC processes, including magnet block production, machining, plating, magnetization, inspection, etc. At this moment, we can control the sintered Neodymium micro magnets with tiny diameter of 0.2mm and tiny thickness with 0.15mm subject to your Neodymium magnet shape and overall dimensions in each direction.


  • Previous:
  • Next: